News HeadlinesGeneral Brown High News

General Brown High School News Submitted by Alumni

General Brown High School News From Around The Web

Lacrosse games at General Brown to honor longtime Lions coach  syracuse.com

Steve Fisher, who won four Section III football titles, has been diagnosed with lung cancer.



Catherine G. Grant, Watertown  Newzjunky.com

WATERTOWN, NY — Catherine G. Grant, of Boyd Street, passed away June 23, 2019, at Hospice of Jefferson County, after a brief battle with cancer. Cathy was ...



What happened overnight? Police blotter report for Saturday, May 11  Newzjunky.com

Amanda M. Murphy, 25, of 511 Clay St., Watertown, was charged by Watertown police at 10:05 a.m. Tuesday, May 7, with endangering the welfare of a child.



What happened overnight? Police blotter report for Monday, Nov. 19  Newzjunky.com

Jacob G. Roca, 21, of 10322 4th Armored Div. Dr., Apt. 319A, Fort Drum, was charged by Watertown police at 1:12 a.m. Monday, Nov. 19, in the 100 block of ...



Kim D. Burns Wallace, 60, Chaumont  Newzjunky.com

CHAUMONT, NY — Kim D. Burns Wallace, 60, Chaumont, passed away early Tuesday morning at Upstate Medical Center, Syracuse after a long battle with ...



What happened overnight? Police blotter report for Saturday, Oct. 6  Newzjunky.com

Edgar A. Chavez-Juarez, 21, of 10648 Fourth Armored Division Dr., Fort Drum, was charged by Watertown police at 1:49 a.m. Saturday, Oct. 6, in the 100 block ...



What happened overnight? Police blotter report for Thursday, May 23  Newzjunky.com

David J. Robinson, 23, of 1102 Boyd St., Watertown, was charged by Watertown police at 10:18 p.m. Wednesday, May 22, at his residence with criminal ...



What happened overnight? Police blotter report for Tuesday, April 30  Newzjunky.com

Miguel Antonio Ross Harvey, 20, of 836 LeRay St., lower apt., Watertown, was charged by Watertown police at 6:47 p.m. Monday, April 29, at his residence with ...



What happened overnight? Police blotter report for Sunday, May 5  Newzjunky.com

Jeffrey A. Robinson, 51, Watertown, was charged at 12:28 p.m. Saturday, May 4, with first-degree criminal contempt, a felony, and second-degree harassment, ...



What happened overnight? Police blotter report for Thursday, Jan. 31  Newzjunky.com

Kylan J. Trombley, 28, of 305 Creekwood Dr., Apt. 1, Watertown, was charged by Watertown police at 8:38 p.m. Wednesday, Jan. 30, at 305 Creekwood Dr. with ...



What happened overnight? Police blotter report for Thursday, Aug. 30  Newzjunky.com

Alexander E. Mauch, 45, homeless, was charged by Watertown police at 7:56 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 29, at 1283 Arsenal St. with second-degree menacing and ...



What happened overnight? Police blotter report for Tuesday, Dec. 25  Newzjunky.com

Lexa R. Acker-Spencer, 23, of 21030 Weaver Rd., Watertown, was charged by Watertown police at 7:00 p.m. Monday, Dec. 24, in the 1500 block of State Street ...



What happened overnight? Police blotter report for Wednesday, Oct. 3  Newzjunky.com

Justin C. Mann, 35, of 24478 Back St., Felts Mills, was charged by Watertown police at 8:47 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 2, in the 1000 block of Coffeen Street with felony ...



What happened overnight? Police blotter report for Saturday, Sept. 8  Newzjunky.com

Last Update: 8:00 a.m. Saturday, Sept. 8, 2018. Need a local attorney? NNYLawyers.com JeffersonScanner.com. Watertown Police Department: Cecil W.



What happened overnight? Police blotter report for Saturday, Aug. 25  Newzjunky.com

Joseph J. Wilson Jr., 47, of 423 Holcomb St., Watertown, was charged by Watertown police at 4:18 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 23, at his residence with failure to ...



What happened overnight? Police blotter report for Tuesday, July 24  Newzjunky.com

Gay S. Arnaudville, 42, of 317 Ten Eyck St., Watertown, was charged by Watertown police at 8:20 p.m. Monday, July 23, at the Metro-Jefferson Public Safety ...



What happened overnight? Police blotter report for Friday, June 22  Newzjunky.com

Joshua A. Beaumont, 21, of 1708 Ohio St., Apt. 41, Watertown, was charged by Watertown police at 3:52 a.m. Thursday, June 21, at 1708 Ohio St. with ...



Kyle Young’s Family Speaks Out, on His Tragic Death and Policy Changes Within State Police  My Champlain Valley FOX44 & ABC22

The family of a Vermont state trooper who died last year at a tryout is speaking out for the first time.



News headlines by Google News for General Brown High School Dexter NY

We have listed the latest news headlines that include General Brown . This site has been created to offer a place for GBHS alumni to reconnect and share memories.

In addition to these news headlines, you may also want to join the General Brown High alumni directory and check out the yearbook listings.